Webster University Transfer Sessions

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 10:00am

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 10:00am
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 10:00am
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 10:00am
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10:00am
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 10:00am
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 10:00am
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 10:00am
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021 10:00am
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 10:00am
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 10:00am
Add to calendar

At Webster University, about 50% of our undergraduate students join our community through transfer and become a vital part of our campus. We understand the needs of transfer students and are here to support your success, in the classroom and far beyond! From your first visit and throughout your career at Webster, you'll appreciate the personal attention and global connections.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity