Wear It Wednesday!

By STLCC Campus Life

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 8:00am

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 8:00am
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 8:00am
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 8:00am
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 8:00am
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 8:00am
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 8:00am
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 8:00am
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 8:00am
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 8:00am
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8:00am

3400 Pershall Rd. St. Louis, MO 63135-1408

#flovalleycampuslife
Add to calendar

On Wednesdays, we show off our STLCC spirit!

Every Wednesday, students, staff, and faculty near and far are encouraged to wear STLCC gears.  Please share a picture of yourself and tag us at @flovalleycampuslife so we can find you.

Event Details

  • Devourje Bryant
  • Alaina Armstrong

2 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity