Due to pending weather, STLCC representatives will now be available virtually, Sat Jan 15, 2022, from 10 am- 2 pm.  Students and potential students will have the opportunity to meet online with staff in :

Academic Advising: 
Virtual Drop-In Advising 
Phone:  314-539-5465
Email:advising@stlcc.edu
 

Financial Aid:
Chat Online with a Financial Aid Counselor
Phone:  314-644-9979
 

Admissions Chat:
Chat Online with an Admissions Representative 

Phone: 314-539-5005
Email: askus@stlcc.edu

 

Access Office:

Forest Park: fpaccess@stlcc.edu
Florissant Valley: fvaccess@stlcc.edu
Meramec: mcaccess@stlcc.edu
Wildwood: wwaccess@stlcc.edu

 

Testing Centers:

Forest Park
Phone: 314-644-9233
Email: fptesting@stlcc.edu

Florissant Valley
Phone: 314-513-4292
Email: fvtesting@stlcc.edu

Meramec
Phone: 314-984-7596
Email: mctesting@stlcc.edu 


Recruitment and Outreach
Chat Online with a Student Recruiter
Phone: 314-539-5004
Email: askus@stlcc.edu

Event Details