Nineteen Day Fast

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, March 3, 2022
  • Friday, March 4, 2022
  • Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022
  • Monday, March 7, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022
  • Friday, March 11, 2022
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022

Add to calendar

Fast observed by Bahá’í adults (Bahá’í Faith) *Fasting

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity