Events

August 14 - September 12, 2020

Friday, August 14

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

Final Day to Submit a Financial Aid Appeal for Fall 2020 Semester

Final Day to Submit a Financial Aid Appeal for Fall 2020 Semester

Wednesday, August 19

Thursday, August 20

Friday, August 21

Registration Begins for Senior Citizens Using Missouri Senior Scholarship for 16-Week and 1st 8-Week Classes (Fall 2020)

Registration Begins for Senior Citizens Using Missouri Senior Scholarship for 16-Week and 1st 8-Week Classes (Fall 2020)

Monday, August 24

Semester Begins: 16-Week and 1st Half Term (8-Week) Classes Begin (Fall 2020); Web Registration Continues for 12-Week, and 2nd Half Term (8-Week) Classes

Semester Begins: 16-Week and 1st Half Term (8-Week) Classes Begin (Fall 2020); Web Registration Continues for 12-Week, and 2nd Half Term (8-Week) Classes

Tuesday, August 25

Wednesday, August 26

Thursday, August 27

Friday, August 28

Saturday, September 5

Sunday, September 6

Monday, September 7

August 14 - September 12, 2020