STLCC
 
Calendar Events
 

Events

July 17 - August 15, 2019

Friday, July 19

Withdrawal Deadline For 8-Week And 11-Week Classes (Summer)

July 19 • Withdrawal deadline for 8-week and 11-week classes

Saturday, July 20

Enrollment Express

Just getting started? During this event, you can: Apply online to get a jump start on enrollmentLearn about program optionsGet answers to questions about...

Women in Aerospace Manufacturing Event

Calling all women! Does a career in aerospace manufacturing sound interesting, but you’re not sure if it’s the right fit for you? Join Boeing St. Louis and...

Saturday, July 27

Enrollment Express

Just getting started? During this event, you can: Apply online to get a jump start on enrollmentLearn about program optionsGet answers to questions about...

Friday, August 2

Financial Aid Deadline For Priority Awarding (Fall)

Financial aid deadline for priority awarding for fall semester

Saturday, August 3

Enrollment Express

Just getting started? During this event, you can: Apply online to get a jump start on enrollmentLearn about program optionsGet answers to questions about...

Sunday, August 4

Monday, August 5

Thursday, August 8

Official Degree Conferral Date

Official degree conferral date

Tuesday, August 13

Last Day To Submit A Financial Aid Appeal (Fall)

Last day to submit a financial aid appeal for fall semester

Thursday, August 15

Board of Trustees Public Meeting

St. Louis Community College Board of Trustees Public Meeting

July 17 - August 15, 2019