STLCC
 
Calendar Events
 

Events

July 21 - August 19, 2019

Saturday, July 27

Enrollment Express

Just getting started? During this event, you can: Apply online to get a jump start on enrollmentLearn about program optionsGet answers to questions about...

Friday, August 2

Financial Aid Deadline For Priority Awarding (Fall)

Financial aid deadline for priority awarding for fall semester

Saturday, August 3

Enrollment Express

Just getting started? During this event, you can: Apply online to get a jump start on enrollmentLearn about program optionsGet answers to questions about...

Sunday, August 4

Monday, August 5

Thursday, August 8

Official Degree Conferral Date

Official degree conferral date

Tuesday, August 13

Last Day To Submit A Financial Aid Appeal (Fall)

Last day to submit a financial aid appeal for fall semester

Thursday, August 15

Board of Trustees Public Meeting

St. Louis Community College Board of Trustees Public Meeting

Friday, August 16

Missouri Senior Scholarship Registration For 16-Week, And 1st 8-Week Classes (Fall)

Registration begins for senior citizens using Missouri Senior Scholarship for 16-week, and 1st 8-week classes

Saturday, August 17

Monday, August 19

Semester Begins (Fall)

Semester begins: 16-week, 1st Half Term (8-week); web registration continues for 12-week, and 2nd Half Term (8-week) classes

Welcome-Get the Facts and Snacks!

Ask Questions! Let us help you find where your classes are located! Need to make changes? Need to buy textbooks? We can direct you to where you need to...

July 21 - August 19, 2019